search archive
Explore the Texas Digital Archive

The Old [Charles] Barnard Mill, Glen Rose, Texas, Built of Native Stone in 1859-60. Now owned by A. J. Price. [Taken from]: The Texas Magazine, vol. 3, no. 2, December, 1910. page 51.

Object Type: Asset
In Folder: 0400-0499

Powered by Preservica
Texas State Library and Archives Commission | 1201 Brazos St., Austin TX 78701 | 512-463-5455 | ref@tsl.texas.gov | P.O. Box 12927, Austin TX 78711-2927